Welcome to our homepage!





Our resort Rifiano - Caines



Rifiano and Caines are two small villages in the mountains of South-Tyrol. They are next to the famous health resort Merano.

On this homepage we want to present you our cute villages and the landscape around. We show you our accomodations and spare time pissibilities.

If you need other informations, please call us or send us an E-mail.





Spare time

Sport activities, museums, hiking tours, day trips, festivals and much more...

find out more >

Gastronomy

Traditional South Tyrolean specialities meet with Mediterranean finesse.

find out more >

Accomodations

Search for accomodations near Riffian and Kuens.


find out more >



News





Tyrolean Advent in the Castle - Tirolo village

published on 08.11.19

Daten: Saturday, 30 November 2019 - Sunday, 1 December 2019 - Saturday, 7 December 2019 - Sunday, 8 December 2019



With food and drinks, local handcraft and a childrens’ programme.


find out more >


Glitter workshop for children - Lana di Sopra

published on 07.11.19

Daten: Saturday, 30 November 2019



Create your own Santa Claus


find out more >


Wine tasting - Rametz Castle - Falzeben - Merano 2000

published on 03.11.19

Daten: Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - Wednesday, 27 November 2019



In Rametz Castle there is a walk through the beautiful vineyards and a visit to the Wine Museum. During the visit the guide will give you useful information on the development of viticulture…


find out more >


Merano Christmas Market - Historic town of Merano

published on 02.11.19

Daten: 40 dates from Thursday, 28 November 2019 to Monday, 6 January 2020



The Merano Christmas Market has the special Christmas atmosphere that you find only in the Alps. In front of the romantic spa buildings on the Passer Promenade, bright with festive decorations,…


find out more >