Welcome to our homepage!





Our resort Rifiano - Caines



Rifiano and Caines are two small villages in the mountains of South-Tyrol. They are next to the famous health resort Merano.

On this homepage we want to present you our cute villages and the landscape around. We show you our accomodations and spare time pissibilities.

If you need other informations, please call us or send us an E-mail.





Spare time

Sport activities, museums, hiking tours, day trips, festivals and much more...

find out more >

Gastronomy

Traditional South Tyrolean specialities meet with Mediterranean finesse.

find out more >

Accomodations

Search for accomodations near Riffian and Kuens.


find out more >



News





Star Christmas Market Lana - Lana di Sotto

published on 12.11.18

Daten: 14 dates from Saturday, 1 December 2018 to Monday, 31 December 2018



The traditional Christmas market creates a unique ambience in the town.


find out more >


Biscuit factory for adults - Historic town of Merano

published on 10.11.18

Daten: Thursday, 29 November 2018 - Thursday, 6 December 2018 - Thursday, 13 December 2018 - Thursday, 20 December 2018



Merano Christmas Market: Baking christmas biscuits with Anni Innerhofer Pircher, following typical South Tyrolean recipies. Free participation


find out more >


Tyrolean Advent in the Castle - Tirolo village

published on 09.11.18

Daten: Saturday, 1 December 2018 - Sunday, 2 December 2018 - Friday, 7 December 2018 - Saturday, 8 December 2018 - Sunday, 9 December 2018



With food and drinks, local handcraft and a childrens’ programme.


find out more >


Merano Christmas Market - Historic town of Merano

published on 08.11.18

Daten: 45 dates from Thursday, 22 November 2018 to Sunday, 6 January 2019



The Merano Christmas Market has the special Christmas atmosphere that you find only in the Alps. In front of the romantic spa buildings on the Passer Promenade, bright with festive decorations,…


find out more >